Coincidence

Coincidence
by David Ambrose

Rating: 4/5

I have to admit that, when i finished reading this book, i was on the fence about whether I liked it or not. Still am.
The thing is, up until the last third of it, the plot is quite interesting, you can’t help but relate to the main character and the author definitely did a lot of research on the theme. The way it is written is quite interesting and keeps you clinging to the pages and storyline. Reading “Coincidence” is definitely not a chore.
Then there’s a major plot twist that I never saw coming and that is the main reason I am giving it 4 stars. It’s pretty unusual these days to find a book that surprises me the way this one did. However, I am left wondering if I am pleased with the experience as a whole.
Alas, I am pleased enough to know that I want to read more by this author and have ordered a new book.

Read in April 2014
Review posted on July 29th 2014

2 thoughts on “Coincidence

  1. Pingback: The Man Who Turned Into Himself | Luna's Lair

  2. Pingback: The Man Who Turned Into Himself | Ana's Lair

Chat with me!

