Day 3 – Mission Accomplished!

Success!

I am now done with adding my existing reviews to the Lair, so anything I post from now on is brand new.

I have also finished putting together the index on the Book Reviews page at the top.
It should be alphabetically ordered by author and books. That way, if you are looking for a specific book, you can go there and click the link to my post about it.

Over time I may or may not create another page for any photographs I take, places I have visited and so on, or just random thoughts accompanied by the pictures, as well as a page for Movie reviews, although I haven’t watched any in quite a while.

What do you think? Do you find these tools appealing and user-friendly?

Please feel free to post your thoughts and suggestions.

Have a great weekend!

Chat with me!

