GNR – Cadeira Eléctrica

GNR is a portuguese band which has been around for over 30 years. Along with a couple other bands, they were pretty much pioneers in their time when it came to rock music in Portugal, so it is surprising that they are still around and kicking.

The band launched this new single recently, and the minute I watched the video I was gripped. This is exactly the kind of stuff I love, and to be frank, given the state of my mind some days, it is scary to think I might find myself doing one of these things at some point.

Hopefully sprinkling the chicken fillets with cake decorations. Must not be particularly tasty, but considering the rest, it does seem to be the most harmless option, right?

I know it’s quite exaggerated, but I am sure you know what I mean. Can you relate at all? :)

I hope you will enjoy it and not find the music itself too annoying, as it is probably pretty different from what you are used to listening to.

Hope you all have a blessed easter!

Chat with me!

