Book Depository – 25 hours, 50 great offers

I have mentioned a couple of times now that Book Depository is my favourite online bookstore.

I thought I would let you guys know, in case you don’t already, that they are having a great promotion.

Every half an hour, a new book is posted with up to 60% off! When it is gone, it’s gone, so make sure you don’t miss it.

It is ongoing and will end on Wednesday 13 May at 10AM BST, 7PM AEST, 5AM EDT.
You can find more information about how it works here.

Click the picture to access this opportunity!

If you miss the chance or do not find anything you like, make sure you check the bargain shop, with books up to 50% off.

This is a great way to, for instance, get a book you normally wouldn’t get. So treat yourself!

Advertisements

One thought on “Book Depository – 25 hours, 50 great offers

  1. Pingback: May 2015 Wrap Up | Ana's Lair

Chat with me!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s