Day 112 – Random Chats

Greetings, ladies and gents!

I would like to introduce a new feature in Ana’s Lair:

Step right in, take a seat, make yourself at home and let's chat!

Step up, take a seat, make yourself comfortable and let’s chat!

Sometimes I see interesting stuff online, most often articles which pique my interest and make me wonder, or just random questions that pop up in my head, and I would love to discuss them with all you fine folks.

So I will be posting those from time to time in a new category – Random Chats.
Most of the posts will probably be related to Books, but we’ll see. Whenever I start something new in the blog I only have a rough idea and then it takes a mind of its own, so I am excited to see what this will become!

Obviously its development will also depend on your feedback and participation. I hope you won’t be shy in leaving your thoughts! And if there is anything in particular you would like to chat about, let me know.

As usual, all suggestions are welcomed!

Hope you have a great day :)

12 thoughts on “Day 112 – Random Chats

    • Awesome, thanks!
      I hope you guys aren’t getting your hopes up, it really won’t be anything too special, just random, normal stuff xD

      Like

  1. Pingback: My Top 10 Book Related Sites | Ana's Lair

  2. Pingback: June 2015 Wrap-Up | Ana's Lair

  3. Pingback: The Blogger Recognition Award | Ana's Lair

Chat with me!

