Now You See Me 2

Now You See Me 2

Rating: 3.75/5

Premise:

From IMDB:
The Four Horsemen resurface and are forcibly recruited by a tech genius to pull off their most impossible heist yet.

Review:

Well that was entertaining!

There were quite a few loopholes, some corny stuff particularly in the villain department, no way most of that stuff could ever have happened, and I have to admit the long sequences worn me out, but the movie still held my attention through and through.

The ending spoiled it a bit for me and I felt dizzy with everything that went on, but it was still a very enjoyable experience. Cannot beat the first one, but still pretty darn amazing.

One thought on “Now You See Me 2

  1. Pingback: June 2016 Wrap-Up | Ana's Lair

Chat with me!

