Lake of Sins for Free!

Hello, lovely people!
I hope your weekend is going well.
I have just the thing to make it even sweeter! I have just learned that you can get the first two books in the Lake of Sins series by L. S. O’Dea for FREE!

I thoroughly enjoyed these books and if you are into YA I am positive you will enjoy them even more than I did.
They are just so imaginative and fast-paced that it might be just the thing for your weekend binge reading.
Feel free to check out my reviews:

Escape (#1)

Escape (#1)

Escape (#1)

Secrets in Blood (#2)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now for the yummy part. Free fabulous fantasy, you say? Well how can I get them then??

You can download Lake of Sins: Escape from any of the major retailers and then go here to get the second book free: http://lsodea.com/?page_id=243

Or you can go here: https://www.instafreebie.com/free/4htqW

Instafreebie will send you the first book and the author will send you an email with a link to get the second one.

So what are you waiting for? Don’t miss this opportunity!

One thought on “Lake of Sins for Free!

  1. Pingback: October 2016 Wrap-Up | Ana's Lair

Chat with me!

