Category Makeover

I thought the category system was not very user-friendly, especially considering I have been expanding on the stuff I usually post about, so I touched it up a tad.

You can now find:

– All Reviews including Books (subcategory where I got them from), Movies and TV;
– Features as in the blog’s weekly/monthly/yearly/otherwise features;
– Other Posts includes several categories that used to be crunched up under ‘Randomnesses’ and I felt it would be good to clarify at least some of them;
– Tags remain the same.

You can find the categories listed on the blog’s sidebar.
Please let me know what you think!

2 thoughts on “Category Makeover

What are your thoughts on this?

