Stacking The Shelves [4] March 4th

sts3

Stacking The Shelves is hosted at Tynga’s Reviews and is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

This week I received


Netgalley ARC

Girl Last Seen by Nina Laurin

Girl Last Seen
by Nina Laurin

Over the past year or so I have developed a keen interest in reading about truly twisted minds. So when I read this blurb I had to request the book on Netgalley and luckily my request was accepted!

The Ghost of Robert Brown: A Mystery Novel by P. Wish

The Ghost of Robert Brown: A Mystery Novel
by P. Wish

This premise sounded really interesting and I have come to really love British crime novels so I requested it.

The Lost Children (Detective Lucy Harwin crime thriller series, #1) by Helen Phifer

The Lost Children (Detective Lucy Harwin crime thriller series, #1)
by Helen Phifer

An asylum… Missing children… Disturbing secrets… What more could I want??


And that’s it for this week! I am trying to behave myself and not add much to my TBR pile if I can help it. Not an easy task!

Have you read any of these or do you plan to?

Are you excited about reading any particular books you got this week?
Please comment below!

6 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves [4] March 4th

  1. Pingback: March 2017 Wrap-Up | Ana's Lair

Chat with me!

