The Final Correction (Condition #3)

Title: The Final Correction (Condition #3)

Author: Alec Birri

Genres: Science Fiction | Speculative Fiction

Length: 288 pages | 3054 Kindle locations

Source: Netgalley

Publisher: Troubador Publishing Ltd

Publishing Date: July 28th, 2017

Rating: 3/5

Premise:

Professor Savage has been arrested but the corrections go on.
Who is controlling them, though?
What does this entail for mankind?

Review:

I finished this last night and I am still not quite sure what I read.

I enjoyed it as the previous ones but I cannot say I understood everything. That Professor Savage character was just too mysterious, I guess I needed it dumbed down more so that I could fully grasp what the author was trying to say. It’s not that there was that much scientific mumbo-jumbo to sift through, I just felt a lot of important information lacked in favour of suspense.

Overall I enjoyed the trilogy. I particularly loved the two first books’ prologues and how, when I finished each book, I would see them in a completely different light. It is food for thought, if nothing else.

Disclaimer: I would like to thank the publisher and Netgalley for providing me a free copy of this book in exchange for my honest review.

Read from Aug 20th to Aug 28th, 2017
GR Review

2 thoughts on “The Final Correction (Condition #3)

  1. Ah… it sounds my kind of book:). I rather like the mysterious style of writing – though you’re right – it can be outright annoying if they don’t explain everything by the end.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: August 2017 Wrap-Up | Ana's Lair

Chat with me!

